Get your whole team on Flinto. You’ll enjoy centralized billing, and the ability to collaborate on prototypes among members. Add and remove team members on the team page.
Choose who to share with by clicking the blue dude and selecting team members. They will see the prototype in their list, and will be able to edit it.
When you remove a team member from your account, you’ll have an empty slot. You already paid for that member so if you want to replace them with someone else, you can do it. Empty slots are cleaned out at the end of the month so that you won’t be charged for the unused slots.